Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty

Home > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Grade School Faculty Email 2019-2020

Del Rae Bridges      dbridges@stew-stras.org       Pre-K                                      
Allison McIlwain amcilwain@stew-stras.org  Kindergarten
Leslie Richter lrichter@stew-stras.org Kindergarten
Lindsay Altgilbers laltgilbers@stew-stras.org 1st Grade
Nikki Worman nworman@stew-stras.org 1st Grade
Michelle Barnes mbarnes@stew-stras.org 2nd Grade
Emma Spradlin espradlin@stew-stras.org 3rd Grade
Rhonda Ruff rruff@stew-stras.org 3rd Grade
Ashley Dunaway adunaway@stew-stras.org 4th Grade
Sherri Hults shults@stew-stras.org 5th Grade
Penny Hill phill@stew-stras.org JH Reading and English
Courtney Koebele ckoebele@stew-stras.org JH. Science
Donna Rincker drincker@stew-stras.org JH Social Studies, K-5 P.E.
Craig Moffett cmoffett@stew-stras.org JH Social Studies
Tammy Manhart tmanhart@stew-stras.org JH Math
Adrian Rodriguez arodriguez@stew-stras.org 8th Grade Spanish
Ian Kinkley ikinkley@stew-stras.org Music and Band
Penny Hess phess@stew-stras.org Art
Nick Niemerg nniemerg@stew-stras.org 5-8 P.E., Health
Jennifer Barker jbarker@stew-stras.org 8th Gr. Science
Sherra Johnson sjohnson@stew-stras.org 6th Keyboarding, 7th Computer Concepts
Sarah Hoene shoene@stew-stras.org Elementary Special Ed.
Lisa Harris lharris@stew-stras.org JH Special Ed.
Amy Clark aclark@stew-stras.org Speech
Christy Elder celder@stew-stras.org Psychologist
Shari Lankow slankow@stew-stras.org Nurse

Aides

Courtney Wittenberg

Torrie Antrim

Jenny Ramert

Samantha Graham

 

cwittenberg@stew-stras.org

tantrim@stew-stras.org

jramert@stew-stras.org

sgraham@stew-stras.org

 

Library Aide

One on one Aide

Aide - Title 1

Aide Title,Rti

Back To Top