The Stewardson-Strasburg FBLA attended the FBLA State Leadership Conference April 1-2.  Congratulations to the following students who won awards at the FBLA State Leadership Conference.

Samantha Porter – 10th Place Accounting I, Dane Durbin – 2nd Place Accounting II, Lance Lankow – 8th Place Business Calculations, Emma Sayers – 6th Place Human Resource Management, Isabelle Gratz – 3rd Place Introduction to Business Concepts, Briar Smith – 7th Place Introduction to Financial Math, Henry Vonderheide – 2nd Place Political Science.  Dane Durbin, Isabelle Gratz, and Henry all qualified to compete at the National Leadership Conference this summer.  Emma Sayers was also installed as a State Vice President representing the Eastern Area.