Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Information

Board Members - Bob Schlechte, President  bschlechte@stew-stras.org            Ronald McClain  rmcclain@stew-stras.org

                            Barry Wittenberg, Vice President  bwittenberg@stew-stras.org      Chad Smith  csmith@stew-stras.org

                            Kinda Morris, Secretary  kmorris@stew-stras.org      Rob Quast  rquast@stew-stras.org

                                                                                 Brent Curry  bcurry@stew-stras.org

 

                                  

                                            

School Board Leadership Training

Board Policies

Meeting Schedule - School Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm.

2020-2021 Schedule
January 15, 2020
February 19, 2020
March 18, 2020
April 15, 2020
May 20, 2020
June 17, 2020
July 15, 2020
August 19, 2020
September 16, 2020
October 21, 2020
November 18, 2020
December 16, 2020
January 20, 2021
February 17, 2021
March 17, 2021
April 21, 2021
May 19, 2021
June 16, 2021
July 21, 2021

Back To Top