Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Grade School Faculty                                                    

High School Faculty

 

District Staff
Kenneth Schwengel Superintendent kschwengel@stew-stras.org
Cody McCollum High School Principal cmccollum@stew-stras.org
Justin Deters Elementary Principal jdeters@stew-stras.org
Diana Tighe District Bookkeeper dtighe@stew-stras.org
Beverly Wascher High School Secretary bwascher@stew-stras.org
Marla Rincker Grade School Secretary mrincker@stew-stras.org
Shane Smith Athletic Director ssmith@stew-stras.org
Nicholas Hartke Director of Buildings and Grounds nhartke@stew-stras.org
Robert Long Transportation rlong@stew-stras.org
Tiffany Durbin Lunch Program tdurbin@stew-stras.org

 

 

Back To Top