Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty Email 2020-2021

Jennifer Barker jbarker@stew-stras.org Agriculture, Consumer Economics
Sarah Gentry sgentry@stew-stras.org Mathematics
Brett Harmeier bharmeier@stew-stras.org PE, Health, and Driver's Education
Penny Hess phess@stew-stras.org Art
Sherra Johnson sjohnson@stew-stras.org Business
Ian Kinkley ikinkley@stew-stras.org Band
Courtney Koebele ckoebele@stew-stras.org Science
Sara Kramer skramer@stew-stras.org Guidance Counselor
Shari Lankow sjankow@stew-stras.org Nurse
Sara Long slong@stew-stras.org English and Speech
Craig Moffett cmoffett@stew-stras.org History and Government
Nick Niemerg nniemerg@stew-stras.org PE and Drivers's Education
Adrian Rodriguez arodriguez@stew-stras.org Spanish
Shane Smith ssmith@stew-stras.org Science and History
Jill Spour jspour@stew-stras.org Industrial Technology
Andria Verdeyen averdeyen@stew-stras.org Special Education

 

Back To Top